Diary of a Lover Girl.

pexels-photo-206557 (1).jpeg
[Source]


Don't use me to pass time
Don't act like you care
When all you need is company
And a distraction that won't
make you think of her

Don't use me to forget her
Don't make my heart beat from lies
I know you are lying
But I want to believe you still

I see her in your eyes
Sometimes you call me by her name
And all your experiences are always about her
The places you suggest that we visit
Are the places you have gone with her

I know your heart is broken, mine too
What we both are going through from the hands of those that we love is not fair
Your heart breaks for her
Mine breaks, only for you...


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency