Traditional dances contest : Iranian (Qajar) - @dancer.sara89


Hello friends
I hope you are great πŸ€—

I had a dance class and got home at 10 pm! πŸ€ͺ

I am preparing this post for you very quickly That the race time does not end πŸ™ƒ
I would like to know you more about the dance culture of my country

This dress is related to the Qajar period in Iran (Of course, they also had scarves)
and I added a little modern dance to it
(You will see in the video of this post)

I hope among all the artists, you will like my dance too 😊
in the video, I danced it without prior coordination or choreography /

This is a photo of one of the performances, which I will leave a separate video for you to see later ,
We performed it in March 7, 2017, for 400 guests 😍

IMG_9305.jpg

And we took this photo when we came back from the performance to remember πŸ‘©β€πŸ¦°πŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘©β€πŸ¦±

IMG_2351.JPG

In connection with this dance, I was in my friend Atelier who danced this song very suddenly
This is my country's traditional dance costume

ΩΎΨ±ΩˆΨ§Ω†Ω‡.png

thanks for πŸ’ for wonderful community of @CELFMagazine

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4FoghjrJFG3TeZ7WYdZCYaFDcdtwryP9HSW8ZWKanLh5n6Y4gDmc6FJozhdAcYxYp8N3nLCRCErSAR9WELnVhc7GKYqJEvEoKVeQFb98RjqHvNdyBt.webp

@hive-111516
@camiloferrua
@josemalavem

and dear @elemarg25 For information 🌷


▢️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency