Poem ✏️ | My Lovely Child

source
religion-3452582_640.jpg

I miss you so much my child.
I can't stop thinking about you, I keep on crying and it hurts me.
I keep searching for you every where.
I know you are in heaven,
And my heart always looks for you.

My lovely child, I'm nothing without you.
Don't know what the future holds without you by my side.
I love being around you my lovely child.

My lovely child, you are the angel I see.
Even when you are in heaven, you still care for me.
I know you are watching me from heaven.
I need you by my side always.

My lovely child, you were always there for me to comfort me.
You always protect me from harm.
I'm waiting for your support from above.
You are the only person I talk to.

My lovely child, you gave me life.
No me without you.
I want you to always be in my heart.
I want to feel your presence all the days of my life.
My lovely child.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency