Poem ✏️ by @cryptofi | Making My Path

source
photo-1501889088093-90b27410d97e.jpeg

Many years now I have waited patiently to get old,
I think I should enjoy my life to the fullest.
My life can't be reversed for a change,
And I don't want to ruin my life.

I heard life is a narrow path,
Like I don't know about it.
I will keep on pushing ahead.
Don't have much choice to decide.

Maybe the luggage is too heavy
I would love to empty it a little
I have lived over the years.
It would be wise to let go of the past memories,
Those memories about pains and hurt.

That would make my life worth living,
Free up some filled space
With good things in life,
With all good plan I could think of

Living a bright future for the moment,
Not bothering much about the past.
I will be fine with what life offers,
No matter how little it is.

I am prepared for the journey ahead,
I believe no obstacles ahead of me.
I will make each day worth living,
Having no regrets in the life I have lived.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency