I love you so much, I love you! ¡Te quiero tanto, te quiero! Eng/Esp. @lecumberre.


image.png

I love you so much, I love you! ¡Te quiero tanto, te quiero!

I love you, you can't imagine
how much I love you,
that I live thinking of you
since when I wake up,
and that you last all day
stuck in my thoughts
until the night comes
to have you in my dreams.

I love you, I love you so much,
that thinking about you I wake up,
and this love is so pretty
so beautiful, nice and tender
that transports me to a state
magical and dreamy
where everything is wonderful,
where everything is enraptured,
and you make me live a world
of happiness and well-being full
because what is fantasy
I feel it in my heart.

I don't know what happens to me
that every moment I wish
is to contemplate your figure
and feel your body close
to hear your voice so sweet
and feel very happy.

How many words I would like
write you in a few verses!
because I have become a poet
from the precise moment
of having seen you and knowing
that you are in the universe,
and I love you so, so much
that you are the light that the path
shines me up and points me
where to go I must.

I love you, I love you so much,
and I love you so much, so much,
that because I love you I live
and not being, I despair
because I know you are going to be
my dear eternal love.

image.png

¡Te quiero tanto, te quiero!

Te quiero, no te imaginas
lo tanto que yo te quiero,
que vivo pensando en ti
desde cuando me despierto,
y que duras todo el día
metida en mi pensamiento
hasta que llega la noche
para tenerte en mis sueños.

Te quiero, te quiero tanto,
que pensando en ti amanezco,
y este amor es tan bonito,
tan hermoso, bello y tierno
que me trasporta a un estado
mágico y de lindo ensueño
donde todo es maravilla,
donde todo es embeleso,
y me haces vivir un mundo
de dicha y bienestar lleno
porque lo que es fantasía
en el corazón lo siento.

No sé lo que me sucede
que a cada instante deseo
es contemplar tu figura
y sentir cerca tu cuerpo
para oír tu voz tan dulce
y sentirme muy contento.

¡Cuántas palabras quisiera
escribirte en unos versos!
porque me he vuelto un poeta
desde el preciso momento
de haberte visto y saber
que estás en el universo,
y te quiero tanto, tanto
que eres la luz que el sendero
me ilumina y me señala
por dónde transitar debo.

¡Te quiero, te quiero tanto,
y tanto, tanto te quiero,
que por quererte yo vivo
y al no estar, me desespero
porque sé que vas a ser
mi querido amor eterno.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency