AZ State Rep. Alma Hernandez (D): "I am Mexican, I am Jewish, and I am damn proud to be a Zionist"



Arizona State Rep Alma Hernandez - a Democrat - spoke out at the pro-Israel #NoFear rally against antisemitism Sunday afternoon at the United States Capitol.

"I am Mexican, I am Jewish, and I am damn proud to be a Zionist" she said. "I am a Democrat, and I will not allow anyone to ever make me choose one of my identities. I will not allow a small minority to speak on behalf of our party because that is not who we are."

Filmed by N2S Contributor Jon Farina

NO REUSE WITHOUT PERMISSION Please contact Ford Fischer at fordfischer@news2share.com or call (573) 575-NEWS to license video. Photos and additional footage may be available upon request.

Support News2Share on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/FordFischer

Special Thanks to Patreon Contributors Ardel David, Dustin Gagne, and Emily Molli

See more at http://News2share.com




▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency