Forgiving Doctors Mistakes - Empty Pocket (ENG) (ESP)

Today I realized how much money I have been spending in my illness because my bank account was empty. I have spent money that it was unnecessary just because the doctors were wrong or because the medicines were not the adequate for me and I have to substitute them for others etc etc.

I had to go through many exams, medical evaluations and I have to drink so many medicines that make me feel that instead of dying of cancer I am going to dye of a liver collapse. This week I had to stop drinking my pills for venous insufficiency of the right leg because they were causing me vomits and dizziness and the leg ached a lot. These pills were very costy, but instead of healing me they were producing a lot of pain. I stopped some pills and I started walking and drinking natural nedicines.

The TRACEVAL is used to control severe pains, and the doctor, who is treating me the cancer, told me to drink 2 tablets daily to control the pain I have in my belly due to the cancer, but he didn't tell me to drink a Gastric protector, so under these circumstances I obtained an esophagitis and an inflamation of my colon. The doctor internist who evaluated me said that this medicine is very harmful for the digestive system and now I have a gastric ulcer I have to cure before the surgery. You can see how much I have spent due to medical errors.

I spent money on the internist and more medicines that were not contemplated in my expenses. I feel pity for my husband and my children because they are spending money they need to cover their own expenses. I think I need a scholarship for patients lol lol. I hope to get well of my digestive system as quick as possible because I am going to drink more pills after the surgery. I look like a traveling pharmacy.

I have to drink 7cc of one medicine before every meal and it is disgusting. Apart from that, I need to lay down on bed for 3 hours to pass some injections of complex B and antiemetics. I have to wake up at 6 am to drink 40 mg of the gastric protector and sometimes I want to sleep more. I hope to be well because I need the strength to support this cancer, and I am loosing my health because the medicines are never the appropiate. I have to undergo chemotherapy after surgery and this treatment causes worse health problems. Cancer is actually a disease for valiant people.

All the images were taken with my Redmi 7 and the separator was made using Adobe Spark Post

Hoy me di cuenta de la cantidad de dinero que he estado gastando en mi enfermedad porque mi cuenta bancaria esta vacía. He gastado dinero que a veces era innecesario sólo porque los médicos se equivocaron o porque los medicamentos no eran los adecuados para mí y tengo que sustituirlos por otros, etc.

He tenido que pasar por muchos exámenes, evaluaciones médicas y el consumo de tantos medicamentos que me hacen sentir que en vez de morir de cáncer voy a morir de un colapso hepático. Esta semana tuve que dejar de tomar las pastillas para la insuficiencia venosa de la pierna derecha porque me causaban vómitos, mareos y mucho dolor en la pierna. Estas pastillas salieron muy costosas, pero en vez de sanarme me empeoraban. Dejé algunas pastillas y empecé a caminar y a tomar medicinas naturales en busca de otra alternativa pero es algo que tomará su tiempo.

El TRACEVAL se utiliza para controlar los dolores fuertes, y el médico que me está tratando el cáncer, me dijo que tomara 2 pastillas diarias para controlar el dolor que tengo en el vientre debido al cáncer, pero no me dijo que tomara un protector gástrico antes de ellas, por lo que en estas circunstancias me dio una esofagitis y una inflamación de mi colon. El médico internista que me evaluó dijo que este medicamento es muy perjudicial para el sistema digestivo y ahora tengo una úlcera gástrica que tengo que curar antes de la cirugía. Ya veis lo que he gastado por errores médicos.

Me he gastado dinero en el internista y más medicamentos que no estaban contemplados en mis gastos. Siento pena por mi marido y mis hijos porque están gastando dinero que necesitan para cubrir sus propios gastos. Creo que necesito una beca para pacientes lol lol. Espero recuperarme de mi sistema digestivo lo antes posible porque voy a tomar más pastillas después de la operación. Parezco una farmacia ambulante.

Tengo que beber 7cc de un medicamento antes de cada comida y es un asco. Aparte de eso necesito acostarme en la cama durante 3 horas para pasar unas inyecciones de complejo B. Tengo que despertarme a las 6 de la mañana para beber 40mg del protector gástrico todos los días. Espero estar bien porque necesito las fuerzas para soportar este cáncer y estoy perdiendo la salud porque las medicinas nunca son las adecuadas. Tengo que someterme a quimioterapia después de la cirugía y este tratamiento causa peores problemas de salud. El cáncer es en realidad una enfermedad para valientes.

Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi Redmi 7 y el separador fue hecho con Adobe Spark P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency