El cansancio, el estrés y el trajín no son amigos de mi estómago [ENG-ESP] Tiredness, stress, and work are no friends of my stomach

Tiredness, stress, and work are no friends of my stomach.png

Hoy venía feliz a mi clase de teatro, me subí a0'l bus con la esperanza de que sería un día maravilloso, y apenas iba comenzando la mañana, pero me afectó el trajín, la ansiedad de los días venideros y el estrés acumulado.

Today I was happy to go to my theater class, I got on the bus with the hope that it would be a wonderful day, and I was just starting the morning, but I was affected by the hustle and bustle, the anxiety of the coming days and the accumulated stress.

═══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════

photo_2024-04-23_23-52-53.jpg

Los días me consumen y el camino desde mi casa hasta el taller de teatro es largo, hora y unos minutos aproximadamente, me sentí con ganas de vomitar, de dormir, fastidio, hambre, todo junto, revuelto y enfermizando mi cuerpo lentamente, el ruido, el calor, y los gritos externos me tenían fatigada, y eso sin contar que tenía demasiada hambre, y un dolor de cabeza increíble.

The days consumed me and the walk from my house to the theater workshop was long, about an hour and a few minutes, I felt like vomiting, sleeping, annoyance, hunger, all together, churning and slowly making my body sick, the noise, the heat, and the external screams had me fatigued, not to mention that I was too hungry, and I had an incredible headache.

photo_2024-04-23_23-52-57 (2).jpg

El combo perfecto para quedarse en casa a olvidar que la vida existe. Pero como somos personas adultas y responsables de nuestra vida tenemos que demostrar que somos más, me tocó salir y exponerme a todo, así, ocultando mi interior, tratando de desafiarme a mi misma para cumplir con todo, tan especial y delicioso que es quedarse en casa enrollado en las sábanas... pero continúa, todo continúa, la vida es tan extraña que te hace levantar y seguir, caminar y caminar aún cuando sentimos que no tenemos rumbo ni motivos, caminamos sin más y tratamos de derribar todo lo que sentimos, pero dejamos de lado el cansancio y la verdad deberíamos hacerle caso.

The perfect combo to stay at home and forget that life exists. But as we are adults and responsible for our lives we have to show that we are more, I had to go out and expose myself to everything, like this, hiding my inner self, trying to challenge myself to fulfill everything, so special and delicious it is to stay at home rolled up in the sheets. .. but it goes on, everything goes on, life is so strange that it makes you get up and go on, walk and walk even when we feel we have no direction or reason, we just walk and try to tear down everything we feel, but we leave aside the tiredness and the truth we should pay attention to it.

photo_2024-04-23_23-53-07.jpg

El cuerpo habla, el cuerpo siente y expresa, y el mío está pidiendo a gritos un encierro mental y físico de unas horas sin nada ni nadie para sentirme viva otra vez.

The body speaks, the body feels and expresses, and mine is crying out for a few hours of mental and physical confinement without anything or anyone to feel alive again.

═══════════════════════════════════════════════════════════
photo_2024-04-23_23-52-46.jpg

Cuando el estrés se junta con el cansancio, no pensamos, actuamos por actuar, respondemos y no correspondemos, respiramos con dolor, con ganas de que sea el último respiro sin darnos cuenta de que solo necesitamos descansar, de que la vida es efímera, de que no podemos desperdiciarla con en lo peor y ahogándonos en nuestras penas.

When stress is combined with fatigue, we do not think, we act for the sake of acting, we respond and do not reciprocate, we breathe with pain, wanting it to be the last breath without realizing that we only need to rest, that life is ephemeral, that we cannot waste it with the worst and drowning in our sorrows.

photo_2024-04-23_23-53-08.jpg

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Eso.png

═══════════════════════════════ ⋆★⋆ ════════════════════════════

ESPAÑOL

La fotografías son tomadas por mí con mi celular Redmi 10 y en ocasiones con mi cámara Nikon p500. A parte de fotografías tengo contenido de mis historias diarias, consejos y tips sobre el cuidado del rostro y del cabello, a veces hago maquillajes o recetas de cocina, la mayoría de lo que verás son reflexiones porque creo que cada cosa que nos pasa tiene una, en escasas ocasiones subo un videito de algo importante, también opiniones porque mi imaginación es extensa y mi intención es crear temas de conversaciones. Mis traducciones son de Deepltranslate, mis editores son Inshot, o Canva. Un abrazo. Los quiero.

ENGLISH

The pictures are taken by me with my Redmi 10 cell phone and sometimes with my Nikon p500 camera. Besides pictures I have content of my daily stories, tips and advice on face and hair care, sometimes I do makeup or cooking recipes, most of what you will see are reflections because I believe that everything that happens to us has one, rarely I upload a video of something important, also opinions because my imagination is extensive and my intention is to create topics of conversations. My translations are from Deepltranslate, my editors are Inshot, or Canva. Best regards. I love you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency