MY FOUR YEARS ON HIVE! 🎉🎊

collage.png


"There is no unreachable goal, only people who get tired halfway along the way."

"No hay meta inalcanzable, solo gente que se cansa en la mitad del camino."

separador.png

Four Years!!! and more to come!

I don't know who wrote that phrase that started my post, but I think it is a very powerful phrase, and one that applies in all aspects of life, and since Hive is already part of the lives of many this phrase fits very well for all those who have given up half way through.

I have also given up, I have abandoned the platform on 2 occasions for different reasons, but since a year ago I set a goal to be constant and not to abandon the blockchain path again.

Today it seems like a dream to me that I have already been 4 years in this social network, and that I liked it so much to always come back and continue. I remember that at the beginning I did not fit in, I did not know what to write about or what to share, it was a long learning process, I met many wonderful people and made good friends, some of them are no longer here, but I always carry them in my heart.

I remember I registered on August 16, 2017, my birthday, with the purpose of never forgetting the date, but I was given the approval two days later, luckily we have a good friend called Hivebuzz who always reminds us every birthday and every achievement! Thank you @Hivebuzz! 😉

Cuatro Años!!! y los que faltan!

No se quien escribió esa frase con la que comienzo mi post, pero creo que es una frase muy poderosa, y que se aplica en todos los aspectos de la vida, y como Hive ya es parte de la vida de muchos, esta frase encaja muy bien para todos los que se han rendido en la mitad del camino.

Yo también me he rendido, he abandonado la plataforma en 2 ocasiones por diferentes razones, pero desde hace un año me puse la meta de ser constante y no volver a abandonar el camino de la blockchain.

Hoy me parece un sueño que ya haya estado 4 años en esta red social, y que me haya gustado tanto como para siempre volver y continuar. Recuerdo que al principio no encontraba encajar, no sabia de que escribir o que compartir, fue un largo camino de aprendizaje, conocí muchas personas maravillosas he hice buenos amigos, algunos ya no están aquí, pero siempre los llevo en mi corazón.

Recuerdo que me registré el 16 de agosto de 2017, día de mi cumpleaños, con la finalidad que nunca se me olvidara la fecha, pero me dieron la aprobación dos días después, por suerte contamos con un buen amigo llamado Hivebuzz que siempre nos recuerda cada cumpleaños y cada logro alcanzado! Gracias @Hivebuzz! 😉


***


Captura de Pantalla 2021-08-19 a la(s) 12.52.15.png

I recently became a Dolphin, I was really quite happy because it is the biggest achievement so far reached, I set my mind to it since I started participating in #Hivepud. I believe that with perseverance we always get where we want to go if we don't give up along the way.

This achievement is also thanks to everyone who has supported my content and to all the friends who have believed in what I do and to all those communities who have liked what I share with them, thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your support! ❤️

Hace poco me convertí en Delfín, realmente me alegre bastante porque es el logro más grande hasta ahora alcanzado, me lo propuse desde que empecé a participar en el #Hivepud. Creo que con constancia siempre llegamos a donde queremos si no nos rendimos en el camino.

Este logro también es gracias a todos los que han apoyado mi contenido y a todos los amigos que han creído en lo que hago y a todas esas comunidades que les ha gustado lo que les comparto, gracias de corazón por todo su apoyo! ❤️



Captura de Pantalla 2021-08-09 a la(s) 20.23.28.png

It has been four years of learning, of giving and receiving, I have been a poet, writer, project leader, community moderator, I am currently moderator of a community, I have participated in countless contests, but what really caught me and what I have been perfecting was photography. In it I found the niche I was looking for, and the inspiration to stay active in Hive.

Hive has definitely had a great impact on my life, before I didn't know what a Blockchain was and even less that cryptocurrencies existed. I had never had a serious blog, because although I was on other conventional social networks, I never felt attracted to spend as much time on them as I do on Hive. Now I can talk about blockchain and digital currencies with more confidence, also here I discovered my passion for photography.

Han sido cuatro años de aprendizaje, de dar y recibir, he sido poeta, escritora, líder de proyectos, moderadora de comunidades, actualmente lo soy de una, he participado en incontables concursos, pero lo que realmente me atrapó y que he ido perfeccionando fue la fotografía. En ella encontré el nicho que buscaba, y la inspiración para mantenerme activa en Hive.

Definitivamente Hive a tenido un gran impacto en mi vida, antes no sabía lo que era una Blockchain y menos que existían las criptomonedas. Nunca había tenido un blog serio, porque aunque estaba en otras redes sociales convencionales, nunca me sentí atraída como para pasar tanto tiempo en ellas como lo hago en Hive. Ahora puedo hablar de blockchain y monedas digitales con más confianza, también aquí descubrí mi pasión por la fotografía.


I hope to continue for a long time in this lovely platform, keep learning and sharing with all the wonderful people who make life in it. I am very happy to be part of this amazing community!

Espero seguir por mucho tiempo más en esta encantadora plataforma, seguir aprendiendo y compartiendo con todas las personas personas maravillosas que hacen vida en ella. Estoy muy feliz de ser parte de esta increíble comunidad!

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. MBallesteros. 🖤

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency