[ENG-ESP] SMILE EVEN THOUGH EVERYTHING IS WRONG BY @MAYIFIESTAS///SONREIR AUNQUE TODO VALLA MAL POR @MAYIFIESTAS

MAKEUP_2021102115115485.jpg

437.png

Hello hive friends, today I want to do a kind of relief, because I feel like I can't take it anymore, what to do when everything starts to go wrong, what to do when you wake up one day and everything stops working, what to do when you you feel without escape and everything corners you.

MAKEUP_2021102115104918.jpg

hive  (11).gif

Well, about a month ago in my home things began to stop working, I am a person who likes to have everything well planned and when something gets out of my control it totally out of control, I have always been a woman who He likes to work, I do not like the easy thing or the gift, that is why I have worked and earned everything I have with effort, almost a month ago everything was going very well, but suddenly and without prior notice everything has been damaged, my washing machine was damaged which causes me a very serious health problem since I am asthmatic and cannot wash by hand, that's where my headaches started, the next day the four air conditioning consoles stopped working, at noon while I was trying make a game the blender, it was short and burned, that was not all, it turns out that the refrigerator without any explanation stopped working the bottom part, that is, it cools up but not on the bottom door, I almost lost my head I could not believe that everything was me so bad, but I told myself calm down, calm down, that with the rewards I got from my post in hive I would fix it, nothing more true, because from that moment they stopped healing me, I was in shock, the situation seemed almost unbearable.

IMG_20211021_132919.jpg

hive  (11).gif

To top it off, the laptop that is the one I make my recordings with about eight days ago the hard drive got damaged, so now I can't do my singing posts, and since I didn't have money to repair everything, I made the decision 😞 to power down , this as a desperate measure, because I had never really taken care of getting anything out of my account, and to be honest I felt bad, I only did it for two weeks, I stopped it today, I repaired the laptop and the blender, it was not enough for me to more, I bought some fans and thus to solve, unfortunately at home we are all unemployed, and we are coping with the crisis thanks to hive, although now none of us are cured, I am not going to give up, on the contrary now more than ever I go To work harder, I bought some things to improve the quality of my singing videos, because I want to provide the platform with quality material, you will see it soon, I am waiting for what I buy to arrive, because I am sure that you will see the differencein sound quality.

MAKEUP_2021102115121858.jpg

hive  (11).gif

This has undoubtedly been one of the hardest months that I have had to go through, every day I have a fight with myself not to fall into depression although I must confess that I have had my anxiety attacks, it is not easy at all, I am I am used to providing my home and it is difficult to have nowhere to draw from.

MAKEUP_2021102115133855.jpg

hive  (11).gif

Today I could not take it anymore I had to leave the house, drain all those bad feelings that I sometimes have, my husband invited me to walk and we did that, after doing it for several hours he invited me to eat something, I did not want to do it because we are not like to waste money, but he made me understand that I should pause my crisis, relax and above all I had to take a moment for myself, so reluctantly I entered the cafeteria, and although I was very anxious, I know it was the best I could have done, calm down, talk to my husband how bad I felt, and I was able to calm down.

MAKEUP_2021102115132115.jpg

hive  (11).gif

On many occasions these feelings of anxiety have interfered with my daily activities, in most cases I could not control them,
Although for some time now I have been able to overcome them, and that was more than evident these days when everything turned upside down, feeling that everything slips out of your hands without being able to do anything is horrible, but I have never been a woman who allows himself to be defeated by nothing, I keep fighting, it is not easy but I cannot let this situation defeat me, material things can gradually be recovered and if I cannot recover them well I cannot allow that to affect me all my life, As for hive, I am not going to give up, now more than ever I am willing to show that I can do it well, be it singing, writing, or in makeup, this power down will help me with the improvements that are coming in my post, thank God already My laptop is fixed, and in two days the sound and the microphone that I buy arrives, yes the situation is bad but I am not going to allow myself more defeats, I trust that this nightmare will pass soon and it is not that the problems will end because That will never happen We will always have problems but if we get out of this bad trance that I am having to live, nobody said that life would be easy, we only have to put on our boots and fight.

So if you are going through a situation similar to mine, I can tell you that you are alive, you have health, you have a family that supports you, you have two arms and two legs, the material will one day recover, but you have to live in peace and harmony with life, remember this life is only for those who are willing to live it well or badly but live it.

MAKEUP_2021102115112887.jpg

hive  (11).gif

Thanks for reading until the next post.

hive  (11).gif

437.png

Hola amigos de hive, el día de hoy quiero hacer una especie de desahogo, porque siento que ya no aguanto más, que hacer cuando todo comienza a ir mal, que hacer cuando un día te levantas y todo deja de funcionar, que hacer cuando te sientes sin escapatoria y todo te acorrala.

Pues hace un mes aproximadamente que en mi hogar las cosas comenzaron a dejar de funcionar, yo soy una persona a la que le gusta tener todo bien planificado y cuando algo se sale de mi control me descontrola totalmente, siempre he sido una mujer a la que le gusta trabajar, no me gusta ni lo fácil ni lo regalado, por eso cada cosa que tengo la he trabajado y ganado con esfuerzo, hace casi un mes todo me iba muy bien, pero de repente y sin previo aviso todo se ha dañado, mi lavadora se dañó lo que me causa un problema muy serio de salud dado que soy asmática y no puedo lavar a mano, allí comenzaron mis dolores de cabeza, al día siguiente las cuatro consolas de aire acondicionado dejaron de funcionar, al medio día mientras intentaba hacer un juego la licuadora, hizo corto y se quemó, eso no fue todo, resulta que la nevera sin ningúna explicación dejo de funcionar la parte de abajo, es decir enfría arriba pero no en la puerta de abajo, casi perdí la cabeza no podía creer que todo me fuera tan mal, pero me dije tranquila, cálmate, que con las recompensas que obtuviera de mis post en hive lo arreglaría, nada más cierto, pues desde ese momento dejaron de curarme, estaba en shock me parecía casi insoportable la situacion.

Para colmo la laptop que es con la que hago mis grabaciones hace unos ocho días se le daño el disco duro, por lo que ahora no puedo hacer mis post cantando, y como no tenía dinero para reparar todo tome la decisión 😞 de hacer power down, esto como una medida desesperada, porque realmente nunca me había ocupado de sacar nada de mi cuenta, y siendo sincera me sentí mal, solo lo hice por dos semanas, ya hoy lo detuve, repare la laptop y la licuadora, no me alcanzó para más, compré unos ventiladores y así ir resolviendo, lamentablemente en casa todos estamos desempleados, y estamos sobrellevando la crisis gracias a hive, aunque ahora a ninguno de nosotros nos curan, yo no me voy a rendir, por el contrario ahora más que nunca voy a trabajar con más empeño, compré algunas cosas para mejorar la calidad de mis videos de canto, porque quiero brindarle a la plataforma material de calidad, ya pronto lo verán, estoy esperando que llegue lo que compre, porque estoy segura que se verá la diferencia en la calidad del sonido.

Este sin duda alguna ha sido uno de los meses más duro por lo que he tenido que pasar, a diario mantengo una lucha conmigo misma para no caer en depresión aunque debo confesar que he tenido mis ataques de ansiedad,no es fácil para nada, estoy acostumbrada a proveer mi hogar y cuesta no tener de dónde sacar.

Hoy no aguante más tuve que salir de la casa, drenar todos esos malos sentimientos que tengo en ocasiones, mi esposo me invitó a caminar y eso hicimos, luego de hacerlo por varias horas me invitó a comer algo, no quería hacerlo porque no estamos como para despilfarrar dinero, pero el me hizo entender que debía ponerle pausa a mi crisis, relajarme y sobretodo debía tomarme un momento para mí misma, así que a regañadientes entre a la cafetería, y aunque estaba muy ansiosa, se que fue lo mejor que pude haber hecho, me calme, converse con mi esposo lo mal que me sentía, y pude calmarme.

En muchas ocasiones estos sentimientos de ansiedad han interferido con mis actividades diarias, en la mayoría de las ocasiones no las podía controlar,
aunque de un tiempo para acá me podido superarlas, y eso quedó más que en evidencia estos días cuando todo se puso patas para arriba, sentir que todo se te escapa de las manos sin poder hacer nada es horrible, pero yo jamás he sido una mujer que se deja vencer por nada sigo luchando, no es fácil pero no puedo dejar que está situación me derrote, las cosas materiales de a poco se pueden ir recuperando y si no las puedo recuperar bueno no puedo permitir que eso me afecte toda mi vida, en cuanto a hive no pienso rendirme, ahora más que nunca estoy dispuesta a demostrar que puedo hacerlo bien sea cantando, escribiendo, o en los maquillajes, este power down me va ayudar con las mejoras que se vienen en mis post, gracias a Dios ya mi laptop está arreglada, y en dos días llega el sonido y el micrófono que compre, sí la situación está mal pero no me voy a permitir más derrotas, confío en que pronto esta pesadilla pasará y no se trata de que se acaben los problemas porque eso nunca va a pasar, problemas siempre tendremos pero si salir de este mal trance que me está tocando vivir, nadie dijo que la vida sería fácil, solo queda ponernos las botas y batallar.

Así que si tú estás atravesando por una situación similar a la mía, puedo decirte que estás vivo, tienes salud, tienes una familia que te apoya, tienes dos brazos y dos piernas , lo material algún día se recupera, pero hay que vivir en paz y armonía con la vida, recuerda esta vida es solo para los que están dispuestos a vivirla bien o mal pero vivirla.

Gracias por leerme hasta el próximo post.

d40135ef499b28c0d053878ee81496b7.gif

hive  (11).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency