Yet Another Way Having A Hive Account Can Protect A Content Creator

I just saw a question on Quora asked by a parent:

I just made my son delete his TikTok account with over 100k followers because he isn't allowed to have it, and now he is mad at me. What do I do?

I'm not a TikTok user but I read somewhere content creators who have about 100k followers usually earn from $200 to $1000 per month. The median is likely to be around $600. Apart from the fact that the son has been cut off from his audience, possibly for good unless the account can be restored, he has also suffered a significant financial loss at least potentially.

An account like that is likely worth tens of thousands of dollars, if not hundreds of thousands if the potential income stream is in the upper end of the spectrum.

Hive accounts are indestructible. They cannot be removed. No government - or no parent - can delete them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency