Alex Jones

This Gay-Engineered Fluoride-Water-Induced Frog who is not that collides with so many topics including that of 5G and especially COVID and many other topics and things and people and places and issues meaning it would take libraries to fill it all up and not to compare ALEX JONES of Infowars with Jesus who could have books written about Him to fill the entire earth. There is so much fake news about Alex meaning many don't know the truth about him. That is part of the reason why I'm writing this here today.


This article here is not a specific INTRODUCTION and this post won't teach you how to find or share Infowars with others. The purpose of this page is to lightly archive an extremely vague outline of the life and work of Alex Jones with links and everything else. I'm not going to dive too deep into everything here right now, at least not yet. This is still a rough draft outline. I've provided a few links to a few articles, websites, videos, etc, to be continued.


TIMELINE

1900s | 2000s Millennium | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s | 2030s


ALEX JONES

FIND | 1 | HOME | INTRODUCTION | DIRECTORY | TV | 1 | LIVE | MORE | VIDEOS | 1 | ARTICLES | 1 | MEMES | REDDIT | STORE | WEBSITES | INFOWARS.COM | BANNED.VIDEO


FINDING ALEX JONES

ARCHIVE | BING | BITCHUTE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | LINK TREE | RUMBLE | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOUTUBE


HOW DO I FIND ALEX JONES? CAN YOU GIVE ME SOME LINKS?




MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




2018-12-11 - Tuesday - Alex Jones Banned From His Own Trial - NPC EDITION - proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg.png


BANNED FROM OWN TRIAL AND HOW YOU ARE NEXT


THE ALEX JONES PAGE
BLOCKS | BLURT | CINE | DBLOG | DREAM | ECENCY | ESTEEM | HIVE | KR | PEAKD | PROOF OF BRAINS | STEM GEEKS | STEEMD | STEEMIT | TRIPLEA


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-03 - Friday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube




Main Purpose & Series-Outline Explained

The purpose of this page is to ARCHIVE the chronology of the life and work of Infowars founder ALEX JONES both in the 1900s or 20th century and in the 2000s as well. Three decade-chapters following the 90's will be the 2000s, 2010s, 2020s, 2030s, and so on and so forth. That is the general outline to this series on Alex. I hope to add and index additional decade-chapters for him for decades to come following that as well.


Why did Alex Jones have to steal my birthday?

Someday, I may even get around to making pages for each year to help show the work Alex Jones has done for humanity. But that would take a long time to put together. Well, it is kind of crazy because you could make an Alex Jones page for each day. So, it is an endless project in some ways. Well, I do link to his videos in my daily blogs meaning in some ways my entire blog is an archive of this Texan man who is not Bill Hicks. Oh, speaking of fake news, I'm thinking about writing articles to cover the biggest lies they tell about a man who not only stole MY BIRTHDAY eleven years earlier (he was born on the 11th of February of 1974) but also stole my height as well, five feet and eight inches tall. This Alex Jones archive-chronology-project is mostly focused on outlining and simply linking to things Alex did and said throughout his life. So, in other words, that will be my main focus. So, I may not have time to get around to debunking the smears they throw at Alexander Emerick Jones right now but maybe later. I'm saying, I may not be diving deep into the weeds of the details. Instead, I'm just trying to present a general overview of his life. I want that to be the foundation. Besides, it's not like Wikipedia would ever take the time to tell the truth about him. So, I've appointed myself to be a Alex Jones Historian.


I started watching Alex Jones especially in 2016

I remember watching Alex Jones early in 2016 at the latest, possibly around January and I saw bits and pieces of when ALEX JONES INTERVIEWED TRUMP on Wednesday, the 2nd day of December of 2015. I either saw that 33 minute interview live or I saw excerpts of it later on, as in reruns of it. I don't know if I started watching Infowars in 2015. So, I was at least watching Alex early in 2016. I was never really a leftist but Alex started waking me up a lot more around that time. That's when my journey begun in a lot of ways. So, Alex Jones convinced me to support Trump in the winter and spring of 2016, I started making Trump Memes at least by April of that year. At that time, I was still teaching English in VIETNAM and started telling Vietnamese and others online and offline that Trump would become the 45th U.S. President. This entire Make America Great Again (MAGA) Movement was a major reason why I decided to move back to America in 2017. I started watching Alex back then, back six years ago. Alex is still my favorite place to get breaking world news, historical insight, etc.


General Overview

Over the years, Alex has interviewed so many people. So, in this article right now, I'll try to include a few links to help give an overview to Alex Jones. But this is only a rough draft and I will be coming back to add more to this page if I can. Alex has inspired so many people to expose the plans of the globalists and that includes waking up people like Tucker Carlson and Joe Rogan. There is an endless list of people Alex has influenced and interacted with these past three to four decades. Alex has talked about weather weapons and so many different topics. Alex mostly just reads off newspaper headlines and excerpts from books, whitepapers, magazines, bills, documents, letters, and videos and many different things. Yeah, we're entering a 4th decade of Alex Jones who is probably the biggest Red-Pill out there.


Introduction

So, this post is dedicated to giving to the world an INTRODUCTION and overview to Alex Jones. I am trying to add as many links and websites and videos and articles and references and books and sources and as many different things to this series as I can. But this page won't be my official introduction page for Alex. This is more an introduction to the series itself instead.


How-To Series

One of my passions in life involves teaching people how to do things. That's why I plan on starting how-to series relating to all kinds of things including how to find, watch, copy, archive, translate, and share Alex Jones and Infowars related shows, podcasts, articles, websites, videos, documentaries, movies, films, books, memes, links, stores, products, etc, etc, etc. I don't have time right now to teach everyone how to do that or how to do other things too. I've written some articles on how to FIND ALEX JONES online a few times over the years. I've provided links and tips on how to find Alex for example. I encourage you to be creative and to do the same in teaching others on how to teach others and so on and so forth, to pass things on as Yoda would say in Star Wars.


You may never know when you may need help from others.

It's critical to know how to do things in case you're all alone someday and have to. It's critical to see the value in helping each other out. You help me today. I might help you tomorrow. That is critical philosophy in life. It's also critical to help people understand the need to seek after alternative news like Infowars and history and a variety of things. People don't have to like Alex to benefit from what he puts out there. Also, if you don't like him, then why not watch Steve Quayle or how about another show? There are so many patriot shows out there. But the how-to principles that I'm trying to share about how to find and share Alex can be applied to your favorite YouTuber or podcaster or radio host or TV show host or whatever the case might be.


Rough Draft Outline

I must state for the record that I may be moving some of the content on this page to other pages in the future to better condense and organize the information presented. I may be editing and moving things around as I build this series up more and more. I'm including a few links to some of the articles I've written in the past relating to Infowars, Alex Jones, Banned Video, and other related topics. You should watch it. For example, I've written about how people can find Alex Jones because I want to give people as many options as possible if they want to watch Infowars. Alex Jones is the Michael Jordan of news. So, like I said, I try very hard to help people learn how to find Alex because of that. But that is just the tip of the iceberg because I also try very hard to not just find ways to teach people how to find and watch Infowars on their own but to also find ways to mirror his shows and videos and everything. Plus, on top of that, there are other shows you can watch. But I'm not going to list them here right now. That will be for another time.


This post is an EXTREMELY MICROSCOPIC ROUGH-DRAFT OUTLINE ARTICLE THINGY that I'm still working on. Plus, I'm working on several other pages which are linked to this main page. This page is more a rather vague introduction to this ongoing series.


Art & Value in Backups, Archives

What I'm trying to say is this webpage has many purposes and I'm intending to archive this post to as many blogs, blockchain networks like Hive Blog, Steemit, Dream Real, Blurt World, and to as many different websites and places online and offline as I can, the URL for this post should end with alex-jones and that is it. In other words, domain name dot com or dot whatever, forward-slash or / (the at symbol, @, if it is a blockchain or certain websites have them) my username, most likely at @joeyarnoldvn or just joeyarnoldvn without the at symbol or @, forward-slash alex-jones. Other pages will be similar like 1900s-alex-jones as the ending hyperlink URL. Next article URL to be 2000s-alex-jones and the one focused on the first ten years of the 2000s to be 2000s-decade-alex-jones and likewise for the 2010s and 2020s and so on and so forth except that the URL for the 2010s for example will be 2010s-alex-jones and will not include the word decade in the URL link and the same thing for the 2020s and so on and so forth. This is a template I have for chronology-based topic series. That is how I want to structure the URLs. Feel free to share or steal my articles and everything else.


Internet Kill-Switches

I've talked a lot previous about Internet Kill-Switches (which means different parts of the Internet can be turned off) in the past and I'm not going to say much about it right now except to say websites sometimes die, URLs do break sometimes. You may find web links that expired or the domain name might have changed. Sometimes, domain names are sold or people are no longer able to pay money to keep the domain name for example. That is why I try very hard to post my articles and everything else to as many websites and blockchain networks and social media sites and forums as I can. That includes this article. I keep a copy of the text of this post in a notepad or file on my Ubuntu computer. Well, Ubuntu is an operating system. I mean, specially, I use a Ubuntu Mate version of the OS. But what I'm trying to say is that I try very hard to archive and keep backups of my work. I encourage you to do likewise. I also sometimes write about the pursuit towards decentralizing the Internet more and more each day to get around Internet Kill-Switches and many different things. But I'm not going to be saying too much more about that here. For more information on that, should I include links to that? Do you want me to provide links here regarding that?


My Temporary Conclusion For Now

So, again, remember this post is incomplete and I will be trying to add to it when I can. I will try to copy and paste this article to as many places as possible online and I encourage you to steal my words and say you wrote it. I don't care if you do, I just want to spread it because it's critical that we do for so many reasons. I will be trying to add more links and everything else to this page as often as I can, to be continued. 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22


FOLLOW OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | HOME | TIMELINE | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | BROTHER


Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Mitchell Pickett Henderson "Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn" 1985 Oregon Meaomnia L4OJ Ojawall WOLBI Vietnam Salvationarmy USA America Trump Infowars Alexjones Arnoldattic Ironicmystic.jpg


LEARNING ENGLISH IN SAIGON. THIS WAS IN JANUARY OF 2015. | 1 | 2


TOGETHER WE RISE AND DIVIDED WE FALL


BANNED FROM OWN TRIAL AND HOW YOU ARE NEXT | 1


Banning Oatmeal Series


Hitler IBM


Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255


How Do You Watch Infowars?


Infowars Website Went Down


Gary Grinch vs. Alex Jones


Sun Fun Gun Sad Mad Bad Rad Fad


Angel Tree Challenge - Infowars Edition


Google Gaggle Forevermore


Biggest News Network Banned From The Internet


No Borders No Wall No USA At All


1989 China Tank Man Alex Jones Meme


Top 2018 Related News


Brain TiVo is coming and you will not like it - March of 2019


Odd to see all these U.S. Presidents all in one place at one time


Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet


Alex Jones Should Join Steemit, Hive Blog, and other blockchain networks


Can America Learn From Athens?


How do I catch the most banned news network in the world live?


Make America Grinch Again - Alex Jones Grinch Meme Video


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.


WORLD HISTORY AND BREAKING NEWS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency