Who am I

Greetings everyone.
This post is all about me, and everything I want to convey. Don't be jealous as I'll cover others in my further postsπŸ˜‰

So this person is called Uttam Kumar in real life. I like crypto currencies so I named myself as ukcrypton for username. If you are wondering where I reside, here's the answer.
Universe<Milky way galaxy < The solar system < Earth < land forms (not water) ps. Water bodies can also be used by me for residing joke.. < Gondwana < Asian continent < Indian sub continent or peninsula < State Bihar located in middle east.
I'm basically a doctor who is kinda submerged in digital world.( If you think you can ask for some medical prescription, I can't do as it's illegal. PS I can give advice although πŸ˜‰).
You maybe wondering what a doctor doing here. From the childhood I was fond of digital world, enjoyed alot of games from video games to consoles and now on phones. What a game addict, isn't it πŸ˜‚.
I played several games before but those were not earning anything for me. With time i started shifting to games where I can earn. I got scammed in few early occasions as well. But i learned from them and understood choosing wrong platforms can make things worse. So i started looking towards something where I can really earn.
I'm still a young man so I can take this as a experience πŸ˜…. My search ended on NFT games but it was already flooded with many. I had to choose which can give potential income from investment and also less risky. I finally found this awesome game called splinterlands. A game which is interesting to play, have a nice strategy to use and has a great potential to earn. It fulfilled every sector i was looking for although I still want some improvement and have suggested ideas.
I'll be dealing with my experiences in splinterlands and other games in my further posts.
I think you may get bored reading this much already πŸ˜….
Thanks for reading and your patience to read all of these. I'll be leaving with this post with some of my real life pics. I hope you will enjoy it.img_20190613_wa0000.jpg![screenshot_2020_09_23_17_15_20_869_com.facebook.katana.jpg](https://images.ecency.com/DQmQ7sJhW2Z31E87C46DvnMezr3uff6vX1nqMzRX5389Gf3/screenshot_2020_09_23_17_15_20_869_com.facebook.katana.jpg)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency