My presentation from the south of France

taxi_vtc_coach.png

Hello readers of the hive community, I am new and hope we have a good time together. (Coaching, Sport, Psycho, Love, Friendship, Gastronomy, Nature, Tourism, Social economy and Sharing)

I hope you will read these few lines of my presentation



๐Ÿ‘๏ธโ€๐Ÿ—จ๏ธ How I found Hive?

A few weeks ago I dropped off @linlove (a computer engineering graduate student) at the airport and as she saw that I accepted cryptocurrencies, she asked if I accepted "Hive or token" as payment system. I replied that it's been several years since I heard about a blog system where people are rewarded for discussing and sharing their passions. But that I didn't know they had crypto. She told me that she herself had just started and this system seemed interesting. So I started some hive blog reading, and today I decided to sign up and check out this system.

๐Ÿคก Who am I?

I live in the south of France and I have several occupations and passions. Here are some examples that will allow me to participate in the ecosystem of hive.

๐Ÿš” I am a Taxi-Driver

I love driving and meeting people

  • I'am a friendly, cool and serious private taxi driver (limousine driver).

voiture_vtc_taxi_prive_r_servation_marseille_toulon_cueres.jpg

I drive you to and from the places you need to go - whether you are in a big hurry, or prefer to arrive in style.
I know perfectly my local area in detail (South of France: Aix - Marseille - Toulon - Nice, ...), including popular destinations, tourist areas, emergency services, and the routes that best avoid rush hour traffic.


Source: Youtube: Beautiful France : Provence-Alpes-Cรดte d'Azur (Dream World)

I pick you up in the taxi lines of airports and hotels, from all places in towns or villages, I answer your calls via several digital interfaces (social media, chat, blog, sms, etc.).



๐Ÿšฎ I am A Life Coach (Psycho - Coach)

I like helping people

  • I graduated as a sports coach and in psychology, I assist - help and boost people who need my services (Sport, health, diet, psychological assistance, ...)


๐Ÿž๏ธ A lover of nature and gastronomy

  • I like the great nautrel spaces, hiking and cycling routes
    grand_espace_taxi_vtc.jpg
  • I am a Vegetarian who loves to prepare organic dishes. (I will show you several of my diet recipes for sportif and gourmets)


๐Ÿ’ป A fan of decentralized systems

I facilitate the use of cryptocurrencies by accepting payment to my services. I also decided to accept payment in Hive or any other tokens related to this ecosystem.

Just For You & Me

I will make you discover the south of France and its many wonders, customs and traditions.

I await your encouragement and thank you again for being able to read these few lines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency