The face behind the posts #introduceyourself

I've been posting here for the last 3 days without even formally introducing myself, sory 'bout that XD.

The graphic down below shows you peoples impression of me, along with a very old picture (who cares I look fine AF).

Some more about me, well I just turned 20 and soon I'll be startting my final year of Business School at the FHR-School of Business. I love asian culture, adventure and spontaneity (I can also come off as perpentually mad or rude, but I promise that I'm not). My goal is to eventually run my very own business so I can support myself and those around me and also to make a trip around Asia (among other places) with my friends.

I don't quite know how far my Ecency journey will go, but I hope I get to meet great people along the way.
ecency_post_tonight.png
Made with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency