Thoughtful Daily Post - August Contest | Quest for Curation and Engagement | Winners!



Banner created in Canva | Image by Nandhu Kumar from Pixabay



Hello, my friends. Happy Wednesday!!



Eight days ago, I created a contest for the Redfish at @theterminal! I only had two submissions, but it's time to tell who won, and give those prizes!!

@trippymane and @moon-city... you have both won!! You both submitted some outstanding posts, and I know that @asteel must surely feel the love, being the focus of both of your contest entries.


image.png
Source


@moon-city has been with us at @theterminal for some time now, and I think she has done an amazing job highlighting what it means to be @asteel. I invite you to look at her submission (just remember not to upvote, as this is past the reward).

@moon-city/my-contest-entry-supporting-asteel



image.png
Source


@trippymane is a newer member of @theterminal, but fitting right in! Though he supported @moon-city, the overall focus was still on our newest member @asteel. I invite you to check out his submission (just remember not to upvote, as this is past the reward).

@trippymane/my-august-contest-entry-supporting


While we are at it, why not check out @asteel's blog... give him a follow, or even say hello!!

image.png
Give @asteel A Visit!!



Where were we? Oh yes... prizes!!

image.png
Image from my contest page



Here are your 5 HIVE Each!

image.png
From my HIVE wallet


Here are your 5 POB Each!


image.png
From my HE wallet



So then!! Thank you both, for such an amazing job! I really enjoyed reading your submissions, and I am sure @asteel appreciates you taking the time to share why you thought he was deserving of the #thoughtfuldailypost contest! I will think about creating another contest soon... no promises, but you never know what old Wes will come up with!!



Note: @trippymane and @moon-city, have both been set as Beneficiaries on all rewards gained from this post!!




What are you thoughtful for, today?




👉Join the "Thoughtful Daily Post Community" Here




👉Follow the "Thoughtful Daily Post Badge" Here



Zach TDP Footer.png
Created by @stealthunicorn using Canva


4PYjjVwJ1UdtKm1ixfRE6SfgaSiANQC1qU1d2n4ASk7kLbhvERSNcfSzUA4xT6tq4knmwAKmNz2sRsNMgutSBUhETpwCRDJAPqLLtmubjPt.png
Image created by @ashleykalila



3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7Xmd4qu91ZuWGjuwKgmDgD8gwbKHVaRTkhnLPHfMpJBPL35DNHMY6GTF7BUAPfSbfi318CJ9ixqxiFFr2xmfeYGA4B1ukMpUUxjaupnzFQmXd4rxh4NXLh.gif
Banner by @scholaris using Video Blocks
Edited with Movavi Video Editor




@wesphilbin was here...

All content is mine unless otherwise noted.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency