My August Contest Entry - Supporting @moon-city

Hello Hive
&
ThoughtfulDailyPost

Hello everyone, this is my first post in the community and I'm really happy I'm finally doing it 😁 Cheers!

Today with this post I wanted to participate to the August Contest in the ThoughtfulDailyPost community hosted by @wesphilbin Big UP! 😎
The redfish I choose to support is @moon-city with this particular post which by the way it's also an entry to this same contest! ðŸĪŠ (more on that later)




The other day I was having a chat on Discord with @wesphilbin about this and that (always nice to have a chat with you man 💊), and because I wanted to finally post in the community and participate to the contest I was also telling him of this idea I had for my post, something that I called chain of thoughtfulness. Sounds fancy, doesn't it?

As we were talking about @asteel (one of the new members of The Terminal! Another Big Welcome Bro! 😎âĪïļ) and how powerful his story was I mentioned how I appreciated @moon-city's entry and choice to support him, I really liked the thoughtfulness and and so I wanted to support it myself!

@asteel original post can be found here so make sure to go give him and his beautiful cat Chrissy some extra love! 😎 And if you like VR he has a new project running called VRDominate (YouTube channel)

So this chain of thoughtfulness is basically me choosing to support a thoughtful post that is already a thoughtful post that supports another thoughtful post, creating this funny chain of thoughtfulness! ðŸĪĢ

I liked the idea and also did our friend @wesphilbin, and I hope you will too 😁 Big props to you my friend! 💊😎




Why I think it qualifies as a Thoughtful post?

Oh well as previously mentioned it's a Thoughtful Post that supports another Thoughtful Post! Isn't that enough? 😁 And all of those posts filled with positivity and thoughtfulness are all in the #ThoughtfulDailyPost community!

Also I wanted to thank personally @moon-city 😎 You are always so nice and kind, really a positive person and I liked your vibes since day one, it's always a pleasure to have a chat with you in The Terminal or exchange some comments on Hive! Wish you the best of luck in your adventures ðŸĪ—




I guess we can both learn something from these 2 people I choose to support today!

From @asteel we can learn to never give up and keep going! You are a true warrior brother! 💊 Life was not kind with you but you kept on going and eventually found a way to get better and I wish you to get better and better just like you mentioned in one of your first posts:

I have made my way to a happy middleground but I plan to continue to get better and better throughout this journey!!!

Source

Happy to have met you, wish you the best of luck in your journey and in your VRDominate project! 😎


From @moon-city we can learn to be more kind with each other and choose love over hate, this world is already filled with hate so why be rude. We can be the example, everyone can, to show how the be more respectful and nice between each other!




I'm not good with words and I already have written quite a bit 😅 so to end this post in a thoughtful way that I know of I'm going to drop a little graffiti for @moon-city as my way of showing support and thoughtfulness for this contest! Hope you like it 😎



image.png


Thank you for reading

Peace & Love! 😎


12312.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency