Junior light painter/Reblog lottery/LeoAds/PEakD chat update!

I love exploring the creative possibilities of this technique, so I'm thrilled to share some of my most recent light painting photos with the Lightpainters United group. My son, who only a little over two years old, recently joined me for a light painting session, and I was blown away by how easily he picked it up. We were able to make some beautiful light designs and patterns using only a few glow sticks. I also took one of the photos and added artistic, surreal editing to it. It was a wonderful chance for us to connect and share our creative selves. I'm appreciative of this distinct and interesting method of communicating with my son, and I'm eager to investigate additional light painting concepts in the future. I appreciate the opportunity to share my love of light painting with ya'll.

I adore how light painting fosters imaginative play, creative exploration, and spontaneity. It's a method that genuinely brings out the artist in each of us. I'd love to hear about your experiences and see your pictures if you've tried light painting with your family or friends.

The initial picture in this post was slightly edited and I really like how it turned out its not much of a light painting however I think it looks really cool.

Check out the interesting results we got with my junior light painter.


LeoAds


"I've been using Leofinance for a while, and although it was initially quite buggy, I've seen a lot of improvements recently. The platform's threads are something I really like, and I think they're a great way to increase the services that the Hive ecosystem has to offer. One of the most exciting recent developments on Leofinance is its new ad revenue share model, which entails using ad revenue to buy Leo tokens and give them as Leo Power to Leo Power holders. This strategy has the potential to significantly increase the buying pressure on Leo while also rewarding long-term Leo holders with more Leo Power. This may help to lessen potential selling pressure on the token since Leo Power is not a liquid asset. Overall, I like the direction that Leofinance is going in.

I would love to hear your thoughts on Leofinance and if you are willing to give it another chance ?


PEakD chat update

Not long ago I was complaining about how beechat could use a few features to make it a good discord alternative and what do you know PeakD just stepped up their chat! we got groups!! Still lots of work but this is great progress so you better get on and try to support the hive ecosystem.

Post about the PEakD chat update release can be found here

Making history out here I'm the first one to post on the #silvergoldstackers group chat on PEakD!

Reblog lottery

We got 8 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.
@geneeverett, @isabeljimenez, @summertooth, @gasaeightyfive, @cribbio, @marcocasario, @ydm6669 and last but not least our 2 time reblog lottery winner @trumpman.

and the winner is....

@isabeljimenez ! Congratulations i know you tried to participate last time but rebloged a post that we already had a winner for so im glad you tried again and won!

Enjoy your 40% profit share on this post.

The reblog lottery continues in this post so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, however moving forward the proft share is reduced to 30%.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Leverage is a great tool for loosing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in this post here


HGI discord link here


In the works section


Profit share

40% of this post earnings go to @isabeljimenez for being our reblog lottery winner.


Hive Canada


That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Disclaimer: Although I used AI to help me write this post, I'm proud to have added my own thoughts and voice to the message. I can now express my ideas more clearly thanks to AI technology, and I'm appreciative of the tools and resources at our disposal today that help us make more interesting content. I appreciate your reading, and I hope that my enthusiasm for light painting encourages you to discover your own creative potential.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency