An ICON at 60🎂🎂| HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD

🎤🎤🎉🎉My first love 😍
King of the Girls👩‍👩‍👧
Ever smiling Baba Ayelaagbe.☺️🤭

It's not just another year Dad but a really special and graced one. God has brought you this far. Yes! Just God🥺

DSC_3735.jpg

60 years of your life and you are still bouncing in the Lord. Thanks so much Dad for being my confidant and encourager.

My ever smiling strong dad who never believes in impossibilities. From childhood even till now, you have remained amazing.

Thank you Dad for always giving me your shoulders to lean on. Thank You for making me feel really special even till now. Thank you for bringing me closer to Christ. I'll forever be grateful.

DSC_3723.jpg

Thank you for all the support. Kai this man still spends on me like I am still in his house.🙈 You are simply AMAZING Dad and I love you sooooooooooooooooooooo much.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I will always thank you for marrying my Mum. The beautiful combination and strong bond that no man can comprehend.

Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!! for EVERYTHING.

A big HAPPY 60TH BIRTHDAY to you Dad.

DSC_3839.jpg

My prayer for you this year and beyond is that the God of mercy will continue to strengthen you, empower you, enlarge your coast and bless you abundantly with every good thing of life non stop. God will be in your front to lead you always and at your back to guide you. He will always be around you to protect you and above you to shower his infinite blessings upon you in Jesus name. May the rest of your life be much more fruitful than the past and may you live much longer to eat the fruit of your labour in Jesus name.

Trailer load of love from Great, myself and Daddy Great.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency