The silhouettes sing of love-Photo Contest - Bird Silhouettes


Hello friends, this is my entry for the Birds and Silhouette challenge of our favorite section


Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 23

IMG_0662 copia.jpg


This blackbird is perched on the television antennas and it is 8 o'clock in the afternoon.
This time I wasn't expecting it but the song of him went through the windows and I looked out.

IMG_0655.JPG


Hay was singing like crazy, which makes looking for a partner, they sing when it dawns and also when it gets dark, it is when their song expands more and goes further, it is the perfect time for those songs at a high volume, some female will hear it and fall in love with him and form a family.

IMG_0660 copia.jpg


He was like five minutes singing incessantly, with the clear horizon in the background we almost got a silhouette.
IMG_0975 copia.jpg



Before the blackbirds were only in some gardens, now they are owners of the city and you can see them as they look for food in any green area.

IMG_0980 copia.jpg


But the pairing song is beautiful and joyous every morning and evening in my home.

IMG_0660 copia.jpg


His favorite places are up high.
Saying I'm here and I'm the best, my song is louder and clearer than all those who sing, come to my side and you'll be happy!

IMG_0977 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency