Rural Landscape Photos of Cows and Birds

Hello friends.

Let me post some landscape pictures today.
These pictures are of rural landscapes where I live.
In rural areas, trees and animals are often seen.

This picture shows the egrets near to the cornfield.

img_0.2767313893745495.jpg

One morning when I was outside the village, I took a picture with my phone camera of the egrets in the distance.
I think a lot of egrets are looking for food.

This is a picture of cows and birds by the lake.

img_0.7711141207260503.jpg

While the two cows were grazing, I think egret and dove were also collecting food.

img_0.5688555761446791.jpg

Today, there are birds in Photos, so I posted them on Feathered Friends Community.

May you be peaceful and happy, my friends.

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

[Burmese]
မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ဒီနေ့ သဘာဝရှုခင်းပုံလေးတွေ တင်ပါရစေ။
ဒီပုံလေးတွေကတော့ ကျွန်တော် နေထိုင်ရာ ကျေးလက်ဒေသက သဘာဝရှုခင်းလေးများပါ။
ကျေးလက်ဒေသ ဆိုတော့ သစ်ပင်များ နှင့် တိရိစ္ဆာန်များကို မြင်တွေ့ရ များပါတယ်။

ဒီပုံလေးကတော့ ပြောင်းခင်းဘေးက ဗျိုင်းငှက်များ ပါ။

img_0.23122803696997787.jpg

မနက်ခင်းတစ်ခုမှာ ကျွန်တော် ရွာအပြင်ဘက် ရောက်တုန်း အဝေးကနေ မြင်ရတဲ့ ဗျိုင်းငှက်များကို ဖုန်းကင်မရာဖြင့် ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့တာပါ။
ဗျိုင်းငှက်များစွာ အစာရှာနေကြတယ် ထင်ပါတယ်။

ဒီပုံကတော့ သဘာဝရေအိုင်ဘေးက နွားများ နှင့် ငှက်များ ပါ။

img_0.13158508466244284.jpg

နွားနှစ်ကောင် မြက်စားနေစဉ် ဗျိုင်း နှင့် ခို တို့လည်း အစာကောက်နေကြသည် ထင်ပါတယ်။

ကဲ ဒီနေ့ ဓာတ်ပုံလေးတွေ က ငှက်တွေ ပါဝင်သောကြောင့် Feathered Friends Community မှာပဲ Post လိုက်ရပါတယ်။

မိတ်ဆွေများ ငြိမ်းချမ်းသာယာ ပျော်ရွှင်ကြပါစေဗျာ။

အရာအားလုံး အတွက် ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါသည်။

တင်အောင်စိုး

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency