Feathered Friends Contest Participation Entry - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 31/ Babui bird house

Hello Feathered Friends Lovers!

I hope everyone is well and having a nice day. Friends, today I am going to participate in the Show Me A Photo Contest Round 31 hosted by @nelinoeva in the #featheredfriends community. Today I will show you the house of Babui bird through my entry. I hope you enjoy watching Babui Bird House in today's entry.

BIRD HOUSES

IMG_20210802_205911.jpg

IMG_20210802_205857.jpg

IMG_20210802_205933.jpg
The bird house you can see in the photography is the Babui bird house. We have this bird house on a high wire in our garden. The babui bird has built the house with his skillful technique. And I have been able to show it to you. The babui bird is a well-known bird in the rural areas. The structure of their house is very complex and the shape is very beautiful. They build multi-room homes. However, babui birds live in colonies.
IMG_20210802_205949.jpg

IMG_20210802_210011.jpg
Many babui nests in large palm trees, coconut trees and date palms. They can build their own nests, so they are called weaver birds. Babui bird's nest looks a lot like an inverted pitcher. They work very hard to build a nest.I have seen their home building scene myself, so it would be very helpful to appreciate their intelligence. This scene is even better when the babui bird's nest is swaying in the wind in the palm tree. The babui bird's nest is not damaged in the storm. They can take shelter safely in this house. I am very surprised to see the nest of this babui bird. Because such a small bird can make a home with skill. I hope you like the babui bird's nest.

IMG_20210802_210117.jpg

IMG_20210802_210155.jpg
Friends, if you like the Babui Bird House through my entry today, you must support it and give me a chance to know if you have any opinion on this matter.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to visit my blog

00-21-14-gold-1584974__480.png

source

About Me

I am Sumaiya Rahman. I am from Bangladesh. Love to express myself in my own language. Nature lover, Animal Lover, Photography Lover, Traveler. I love to keep myself engaged in the service of people. I like to help people in danger. I explain all my experiences and feelings through blogs and vlog.

21-09-18-hive-didver6.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency