Early morning birds today.

Always fun here to rise at 5am and to spend he morning outside.
098.jpg

The sun was rising and I had a goose sitting on a streetlamp when his friend, a dove was taking off from our roof.

Oops...now don't laugh. As I had to jump up to do something urgent and by mistake I seem to have posted this post with only one written line. I can't blame it on age, as in my eyes it is sheer stupidity.
But such is life as there has to be stupid people also. And I am one of them. Hahahaha

This is the before picture and I thought that the dove taking off would make a better tag picture.
097.jpg

The sun was busy rising and it cast a lovely reflection on the streetlamp glass.
104.jpg

Seeing as his friend was gone, the goose also decided to depart.
118.jpg

Looks like 6 geese that came over here on their way to their foraging field.
108.jpg

Always lovely to watch nature come alive in the midst of bird choruses all around. The start of the new day is a very special time as it leads to excellent meditation and prayer time. And blending in with the birdsong makes it so much more special.
We only made it to bed early this morning at 1:30am and I was up again at 5am. Which is never a good thing, but one must do what one must do.
We hope you have enjoyed the post and we wish all of you a great Tuesday.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency