A song for all.

028.JPG

Helloooo Hiveans, tomorrow is Friday and we have all conquered another week.

Early morning and the Common Starling above was singing that tomorrow's Friday. So yes we have completed another week of ups and downs and the rollercoaster called life goes on.
I will show you the usual variety of birds here and all were in their own thoughts.
Come and see.

Harrumph! He said, "I wonder if any Hiveans will thank me for my song"?
029.JPG

The Cape Finch sat looking around if he could see any Hiveans.
038.JPG

Yep, he spotted one, me and of course I thanked the Starling for the nice greeting song.
040.JPG

Meanwhile the crows were partying as the one found a chicken bone, while the other kept a lookout.
048.JPG

Sterling silver stacks of clouds were stacked like pancakes, or space ships above the mountains, by the winds.
062.JPG

Just a mad morning as we were again running all over the place to get things done. I love to take photos on the run, as I always have my camera with me and quite often I get some most unexpected shots. From baboons to snails and tiny birds to large raptors, I try to get them all.
This is just another collection and there will be many more to come.

And That's All Friends!

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved
Camera: Canon Powershot SX60HS Bridge.

We hope that you have enjoyed the pictures and the story.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency