A flock of sparrows looking for food in the grass

dsc01439_2.jpg

I walk along the path along the river. The forest is still 200 meters away. Suddenly I see a large flock of sparrows on the grass near the shore. I haven't seen so many of them for a long time. Apparently soon autumn and birds began to gather in flocks. This makes it easier to feed and get protection from all sorts of troubles.
S tal to approach them carefully. As a rule, there are observers among the pack who look around and warn the rest of the danger. At their command, the sparrows take off and fly away to another place. I knew about this well, so I moved very carefully and often stopped.
Birds often do not pay attention to people who pass by. But one has only to stop, they arouse suspicion in birds.
So I moved very carefully.
There was a small elevation not far away and I decided that it was better to take pictures from there.
Indeed, the birds did not pay attention to me when I was at the top of the dais.
The sparrows did not sit out of place. They jumped on the grass and were constantly moving pretty fast.
But still, I managed to take a few frames of these funny and friendly sparrows.

dsc01446_2.jpg

DSC01447-2.jpg

dsc01452_2.jpg

dsc01453_2.jpg

dsc01445_2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency