Posing with elegance

rscn1025.jpg

natural_photography.png

Hello bird lovers, on this occasion I will share a photograph that I took of a white wagtail while it was perched on a roof near my house.

natural_photography.png

dscn1019.jpg

rscn1024.jpg

natural_photography.png

One of the birds that I like to observe and photograph the most is the white wagtail, this bird is very elegant with its movements, as well as being very pretty due to its appearance and soft colors.

natural_photography.png

dscn1016.jpg

rscn1025.jpg

natural_photography.png

In the images you can see what I said earlier, they are very elegant birds and it seems that they pose towards the camera waiting for me to take a picture.

natural_photography.png

rscn1024.jpg

natural_photography.png

From my experience photographing birds in my city, I can say that I have never managed to take such good pictures of other birds, managing to create a composition as visually interesting as with the white wagtail.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency