MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 47

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 47


BLACK AND WHITE !


dsc_5941.jpg

En
Fr
I have just arrived in Gambia and already the birds have invaded my objectives! Going up a "bolon" near the main town of Banjul, I stopped the boat near a mangrove island on which dozens of birds like this one were grouped. A species of the pelican family or a cousin (I don’t know much about it), a pink-backed pelican I think. Superb anyway!
Je viens d'arriver en Gambie et déjà les oiseaux ont envahi mes objectifs ! En remontant un "bolon" proche de la ville principale de Banjul, j'ai stoppé le bateau proche d'une îlot de mangrove sur lequel des dizaines d'oiseaux comme celui ci étaient regroupés. Une espèce de la famille des pélicans ou un cousin (je n'y connais pas grand chose), Pélican à dos rose je crois. Superbe en tout cas !

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

</center

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency