Nesting Birds - Birding / Wildlife

DSC_0459.jpg

Yesterday, I visited Margalla hills for birding. In Pakistan these days weather is very hot like around 40 Degree but still I saw some bird's activity. I saw some birds' nesting activity. In these birds include Paradise flycatcher and Black drongo. These birds are doing great job in this hot and humid atmosphere.

DSC_0460.jpg

DSC_0569.jpg

DSC_0461.jpg

DSC_0515.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

DSC_0568.jpg

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency