BIRD ART - SMaP 34

Birds in Truck Art.jpg

Hello Feathered Friends and a very interesting contest suggestion by @melinda010100. It is quite a challenge to find some bird art. My first entry for this contest is a Peacock picture converted into truck art. Truck art is one of most celebrated art of Pakistan. I am working on my photography book and it is near to complete. During this book's compilation, I came up with an idea to convert my wildlife birds photography into Truck art book. This Peacock picture is a sample work on it but after this I got busy in my job but still it is my future project. Also sharing a truck picture with visible birds' pictures of eagle and pheasant on it.

DSC_6825.JPG

Page 56 (Pictures).jpg

DSC_3346.jpg

During searching my photography archive, I also found some birds element from Taxila civilization. Ancient Taxila's earliest settlement was founded around 1000 BCE. During visit of Taxila Museum I saw a rock carving of cock probably 2nd - 3rd Cent A.B. I also saw a crow in beads work from 2nd CENT. B.C. to 1st CENT. A.D.

IMG_2510.JPG

IMG_2524.JPG

In present time birds are very commonly used in décor work. I saw these colorful birds making interior beautiful. This black eagle from Dubai, where I saw this in a mall maybe some shop's logo.

_DSC9136.jpg

Next photograph of cage birds are used for décor and are easily available on decoration shops.

53591_437893986272030_1132462808_o.jpg

I saw this very interesting table top cover with all these beautiful birds. Birds are very commonly embroidered and printed on cushions, bed sheets and other interior items.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-30 at 17.38.09.jpeg

Turkish Air Force jet Solo Turk F-16 was performing at Pakistan Day celebration. Solo Turk jet having eagle on his tail. These are some collection of pictures for Bird Art contest 34. Hope you people like it.

DSC_3100.jpg

Banner 4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about nature, animals, birds, food, traveling, photography, wildlife, and discovering the beauties of the world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day! :)

@lifeskills-tv
My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Play Rabona, Soccer Manager Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency