Bird Art - Entry for Feathered Friends Show Me a Photo Contest 34

Here is my entry for Bird Art - Feathered Friends Show Me a Photo Contest 34. All items are custom embroidered art by my wife Desi.

Ostrich-Shirt.jpg
When I first saw the contest, I thought of a few pieces of art we have on the walls, but then I thought this would be much more interesting! This Ostrich is one of my favorites that she's done. She's able to make these designs on shirts, towels, grocery bags, totes, sweatshirts, gym bags, hoodies, etc.

She can not only do these pre-made items, but has also done a lot of custom work, making designs from business logos, pet pictures, or other custom designs and text.

Here's a few more...

Singing-Birds-Towel.jpg
Singing Birds is another good design that I like, It was hard for me to pick the ostrich over this one for the contest.

Happy-Birds-Towel.jpg
Happy Birds is a lot of fun too. She sells this one in a set of three kitchen dish towels. A lot more fun having these hanging in the kitchen than a plain old blank towel!

Ostrich-Towel.jpg
And of course, another Ostrich, this one just the Ostrich design on a kitchen towel.

For more info or to see many other designs, visit the full catalog here:
https://desisthreads.com/collections/dish-towels?page=1

or visit the main page at:
https://desisthreads.com/

Enjoy!
@ksteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency