Feathered Friends - Round 39 - Flocks of Birds.

This weeks mission with @featheredfriends suggested by @nelinoeva is to find flocks of birds either flying, having a general meeting at ground level or feeding there faces as this flock of Pigeons were doing, so while this kind lady on the beach was giving them bowls of rice this took place on Nathon beach in Thailand while on vacation on Koh Samui Island.


bird_92u.jpg

bird_93u.jpg

bird_94u.jpg

bird_95u.jpg

bird_97u.jpg

Seeing flocks of chickens and ducks in front yards, on the streets or wondering around on lawns was a very common thing in Thailand and I saw many flocks of chickens, ducks sometimes even mixed together this was one flock of ducks, I saw they were eating rice in this driveway, I was walking pass they all come towards me while, I was taking there photos maybe thinking, I had something different to feed them and when they realized, I didn't have any food for them they turned away saying this goose doesn't have anything for us walking away giving me the cold shoulder 🤣


bird_96u.jpg

bird_98u.jpg

bird_99u.jpg

bird_100u.jpg

bird_101u.jpg

Seagull's are a interesting fascinating bird always working as a team, there are many different species of Seagulls that, I came to realize some having different colored and shaped beaks to the ones, I saw while touring American, to the Seagulls we have in Australia.


bird_102u.jpg

bird_103u.jpg

bird_104u.jpg

bird_106u.jpg

bird_110u.jpg

And then we have our graceful Pelicans that visit our shoreline of Byron Bay in search of food from them friendly people that wish to feed them and get acquainted with these beautiful birds.


bird_108u.jpg

bird_107u.jpg

mg5aeodbkvuga39pn4pkpvfdpmnwj3yfdkgd3gxeglcgdklfmv7pg6nasn5acgdbfphmmk6uvzdvgjexhhg9bw3o28w2ukcduuu.png

Feathered Friends - Round 39 - Flocks of Birds - by @nelinoeva

y2ixprrknsnseh3nul6kubitjtxrc5jz3motqfefut2a2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency