Feathered Friends - Round 34 - My Golden Angels.

I like this suggestion put forward by @melinda010100 for round-34 #featheredfriends the theme been Bird Art and the options are endless - figurines, sculptures, murals, mosaics, coins, stamps, drawings, embroidery, decoration... If you draw, you can show us your creation and if possible, how you did it. Birds are used in so many ways in art, so I think this will be rather easy task and as said by @nelinoeva a easy task so if you haven't entered yet please do so you have one more day to find some Bird Art.

I almost missed this easy round myself till, I looked up at my two golden angel birds this morning reminding me about Bird Art and these were the perfect angels to be entered in this round.


birdart_1u.jpg

birdart_2.jpg

birdart_5.jpg

I remember the day, I spotted these golden bird angels in a art shop and I just had to have them they reminded me of the Phoenix bird which is a mythical bird known for rising from it's ashes, it mythology associated with Greeks, they believed a Phoenix bird raising from it's ashes is reborn from its own ashes again meaning rebirth as we believe in reincarnation.

I was once going to get a tattoo on my back of the Phoenix bird raising from it's ashes, I saw this tattoo artist in Thailand and he had the perfect Phoenix tattoo that, I loved but time caught up with me and didn't end up doing it, maybe next time, I am in Thailand, tattoo's are so much cheaper to get done there and great art work.


birdart_7u.jpg

birdart_10u.jpg

birdart_14u.jpg

birdart_15u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest Round 34 by @nelinoeva

y2ixprrknsnseh3nul6kubitjtxrc5jz3motqfefut2a2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency