Feathered Friends - Show Me A Photo Contest #17

What's so funny about birds?
This is a tough one... @nelinoeva's contest this week is looking for "funny birds." Personally, I think they're all hilarious most of the time, but I'll have to try hard to convince the judge!


DSCF4870.jpg

"I'm Just minding my own business"


DSCF4868 1.jpg

"Hurry up, Hurry up! I want a turn!"

This one is my entry for the contest... photo number two.


DSCF4867.jpg

"My turn at last..."


Well that probably had you in stitches, right?

DSCF8681.jpg

I may as well show you some more birds. The herons always look funny when they take off or land in the trees...


DSCF4902.jpg

The bald eagle says: there's nothing funny happening here, move along!


DSCF7849.jpg

...and finally, here's another hummingbird for you.

What's so funny about that? Well...
they hum because they can't remember the words!

Haha
Haha
Ha.... ok. Never mind. :-)


Funny or not, all photos were taken by me, @keithboone.

The Feathered Friends community was created by @melinda010100 and the banner below is the artwork of @barbara-orenya.

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jz3moTQfEFut2A2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency