[ENG/ESP] Woodpecker./Pájaro carpintero.

Hola, buenas noches a todos los queridos amigos de @Feathered Friends.
En este contenido estaré hablando de un pájaro carpintero.

Hello, good evening to all the dear friends of @Feathered Friends.
In this content I will be talking about a woodpecker.

IMG_20211018_174309.jpg

Encontré esta hermosa criatura en un "tubo", cuando iba a casa, antes de encontrarla me asustó.
Porque estaba pasando y me pilló muy cerca de la oreja, porque su casa es un tubo muy largo.

I found this beautiful creature in a "tube", when I was going home, before I found it it scared me.
Because it was happening and he caught me very close to the ear, because his house is a very long tube.

IMG_20211018_174512.jpg

IMG_20211018_174435.jpg

IMG_20211018_174416.jpg

Esa noche me iba a mi casa, y tengo que pasar por la casa de este carpintero, paso y él brilló con la linterna, y veo que tenía muchas hormigas 🐜 rodeando su casa, pensé que podían matar al carpintero esa noche.

Entonces decidí llevarlo a casa por esa noche, para que las hormigas salieran de la casa, al día siguiente a las 5:30 am, lo llevé a casa para que cuando lleguen sus padres, no se sorprendan al no encontrar a su hijo. en casa. .

That night I was going home, and I have to go through this carpenter's house, I pass and he shone with the flashlight, and I see that he had a lot of ants 🐜 surrounding his house, I thought they could kill the carpenter that night.

So I decided to take him home for that night, so that the ants would leave the house, the next day at 5:30 am, I took him home so that when his parents arrive, they will not be surprised not to find their son. at home.

IMG_20211018_174454.jpg

IMG_20211018_174327.jpg

IMG_20211018_173934_4.jpg

Al día siguiente no había hormigas en su casa.
Queridos amigos, este fue todo mi contenido, espero que me apoyen, gracias 🙏, feliz noche 🌃 !!

The next day there were no ants in his house.
Dear friends, this was all my content, I hope you support me, thank you 🙏, happy night 🌃 !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency