Beautiful Glass swan & soil made bird- Show Me A Photo Contest Round 34

Hi, 🙋‍♀‍@nelinoeva mam, first time I am participating in #FeatheredFriends Community, i am new here and while browsing i found this amazing and interesting community. Very happy to be part of this community now.

I am sharing here glass made twin swan and soil made bird which is decorated with painting. My old memories are with this glass swan, after marriage i first purchase this swan, while i visited to hill station's local market. I kept it very carefully, you can see that this glass swan is very brittle, my son always tried to play with it, but i keep it safe with him🤣🤣.
glass_bird.jpeg

glass_bird_1.jpeg

Soil made decorated bird, i got from my best friend after my graduation😀.

bird.jpeg

bird1.jpeg

Thanks for visiting on my post...

@jkp.nisha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency