Show Me A Photo Contest Round 34: beautiful birds

Assalamualaikum friends,
Everyone is fine, of course.
I'm fine too Alhamdulillah.

Friends, I saw the topic of this week's contest of the Feathered Friends community a few days ago. However, I did not have any such picture to post.

But when I went to the office this morning, my eyes suddenly turned to our company's calendar. There I saw some nice pictures of birds. That's when I thought I could share these pictures here. I hope you like these wonderful pictures.

Magpie Robin: Aside from being recognized as the national bird of Bangladesh.The oriental Magpie Robin is common and known as the doyal.

IMG_20210902_201722.jpg

Parrot: parrot a group of hook- billed , large- headed, often brilliantly coloured birds of the order psittaciformes.Thay have a long tail feathers.The group has the ability to mimic speech and includes the familiar parakeets, lovebirds and budgerigars ,as well as the larger macaws.Amazon parrots , lories,cockatoos etc. It's tongue is fleshy and cylindrical.

IMG_20210902_201943.jpg

Great Blue Heron: Whether poised at a river bend or cruising the coastline with slow,deep wingbeats , the Great Blue Heron is a majestic sight.Thay may move slowly,but Great Blue Heron can strike like lighting to grab a fish or snap up a gopher.In flight, look for this widespread herons tucked in neck and long legs trailing out behind.

IMG_20210902_201820.jpg

Toucan: Toucans are important for rain forest health and diversity in their habitats in central and South America.These birds pass seeds from the fruit they eat through their digestive system, which helps replant the plants.

IMG_20210902_201909.jpg

🕊️Best of luck everyone 🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency