Feathered Friends Featured in PEAKD demo video

@peakd.com announced improvements they are making that include a redesigned homepage.

I, @melinda010100, was delighted when I watched the instructional video HOW IT WORKS and found that the Feathered Friends Community was featured in the demo

I wanted to call your attention to it and to the nice comment @jarvie made when I thanked him for featuring us! It is well deserved praise for all of you who help to make this community so wonderful!

Well I do think you have such a great use case for communities... it seems very active and you guys love your content, your passionate about the content and interacting. There seems to be a lot of money centric communities(which is ok) but I see feathered friends as a nice pure community built on solid foundations. @jarvie

@peakd/homepage-redesign-ipfs-layout-improvements-and-more

Go to peakd.com then click on HOW IT WORKS.


plumes.png

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by OCD


plumes.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency