Hen changed to the roaster

Hello birds lovers
Today I will tell you my story or experience about hens.

IMG_20210626_074955.jpg
Its story of last October, when I bought an adult hen and a roaster. I like my hens and I care about them a lot. when my hen got sick, I also feel not well. she is friendly to me. she eats grains from my hand.
IMG_20210626_075030.jpg
After 2 months I was excited that she will start laying eggs and I will eat organic eggs.
But during that time I feel some change in my hen, her wings are falling and new wings are coming. One day I saw her new wings look like rosters' wings colors. I am looking at her in doubt then she acts like a roaster. and after some time I hear the crowing of my lovely hen 😥. I don't want to listen her voicehis voice. It gives the pain to call her him. you feel happy when your roaster crock for the 1st time. but my case is different.
But what can I do I have to accept him. because I love my hen now he becomes a cool and dashing roaster. he is handling 6 naught and fighting hens. here is my talented and dashing lovely roaster.

IMG_20210626_074932.jpg
IMG_20210614_081143.jpg

That's what happened with most beginners. they buy the wrong pets, it's not their mistake, why seller don't guide them, why don't tell the truth and make them fool??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency