Feathered friends round 24

Hello, friends hope you all are well.
I love the feathered friend's community and its contest. last weak I can't participate in the contest because I can't take good black and white pic. but this time it's difficult to select one pic.
This time topic of the contest is
# Bizarre bird pose
My love bird gave me a more good bizarre pose 🤣 but their pics don't look good in a cage. So I went to my hen and she gave me the ideal bizarre pose 😅.
Here is my entry pic for contest round 24 img_20210616_053645.jpg

My hen is sitting on her chicks to warm them, in this hot weather they still feel cold. While warming them she is also scratching her body and that's the time when I got some bizarre pose.
img_20210616_053615.jpg

Birds love to eat, sleep play, and rubbing their body. Here is a pic of my cute love bird he never looks bizarre in any click that i get.😍😍 img_20210615_084954.jpg

Its an interesting activity to take bizarre pics,take your camera and show your love for feathered friend community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency