Met a friendly big family sparrows

dsc03472.jpg

I rarely see sparrows lately. No brownies, no others. Although we periodically leave the city. So to see a large flock of sparrows in one place at once is good luck.

dsc03465.jpg

I was returning from the clinic the day before yesterday and suddenly I heard chirp. I love birds. That is why she immediately stopped and began to look with her eyes. It was a busy city street. But the chirping was not drowned out by the noise. It was so well heard, as if very close to me. I stopped. I began to look carefully. I hear chirping, but I don't see the birds. And suddenly, at last, she noticed in the park - as if a strong stirring of grass and autumn leaves. It was quite windy, but it was clearly not a breeze. Came closer. So this is a big flock of sparrows. There were so many of them, if you want to count, then you will never be able to. I didn't have a camera with me then. You can't take such small birds on a smartphone. Yesterday I also went to the clinic and took a camera with me on purpose. I hoped to meet the sparrows again in the same place. It happens. Birds will choose one place and gather there in flocks. Moreover, it is autumn now. A lot of bird food.

dsc03420.jpg

I got lucky yesterday too. Not in the same place where I had seen a friendly large family of sparrows before, but not so far from it. I walked around the park and found these handsome. There were a lot of them again. Sparrows found fallen plant seeds in the grass. Without stopping, they quickly moved from place to place. The lens of my camera could not capture all the sparrows at once. Yes, and in motion, the photos are blurry, like this one posted above. You will not immediately see that these are sparrows. They seem to have mixed with autumn leaves.

dsc03437.jpg

I tried to catch individual birds with the lens. This was done with great difficulty. Not as I wanted, but still something worked out.

dsc03444.jpg

dsc03417.jpg

dsc03442.jpg

I was away from the sparrows so as not to frighten them off. Gradually, very slowly, she approached them. But all the same, the sparrows noticed me and immediately flew away in a flock to the nearest bush. We climbed deep into the branches so that it was unrealistic to photograph. Smart birds.

dsc03460.jpg

Finally, I managed to photograph individual sparrows on the branches. As soon as they pressed the shutter, they turned away or climbed even deeper into the bush.

dsc03481.jpg
Apparently the sparrows are tired of my presence. I stood nearby trying to take pictures on the branches. Some decided not to hide. Although it did not last long, I still managed to take a few photos.

Well, really, sparrows are beautiful. Such fluffy cute lumps. And how merrily they chirp.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency