Funny young magpie

DSC02013.jpg

I met this interesting magpie on the last day of summer on a walk. Look at the proportions of a magpie. It seems to me that her head is too small compared to other parts of the body. Most likely, this is a young magpie. A barely protruding plumage is noticeable on the head.

DSC02008.jpg

In general, magpies are very shy birds. For this reason, I did not dare to approach this magpie. I photographed the bird from afar. But the forty still felt my presence. Moreover, the sound of the camera is audible clearly and this made her careful.

DSC02009.jpg

Magpie ran in different directions, and I barely had time to fix it on the camera. It's good that she didn't fly away as quickly as magpies usually do when they see that they are being paid attention to.

DSC02014.jpg

The pictures were not entirely successful. The magpie was in constant motion. But the bird in general is so funny - it's so good that I want to show it.

DSC02022.jpg

Look at this miracle, what a lovely bird.

DSC02021.jpg

The beauty managed to catch the caterpillar and looks pleased.

DSC02024.jpg

It is a pity that the magpie did not stay in place.

DSC02030.jpg

And here is such a disheveled miracle, but this makes the bird even nicer.

DSC02038.jpg

So, the photo session is over. Although the magpie did not want to participate in it at all. But I managed to catch her in the lens, however, in this form.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency