Thousands of Crows!! A short film.

20210617_055437589_iOS.png

In fall and winter, thousands of crows from miles around gather in Downtown Portland to roost at night. This short documentary (about 5 minutes) was created by fellow Portland crow enthusiast Irene Tejaratchi Hess. I wanted to share to show support for her amazing work. You can follow her instagram at
https://instagram.com/someplace_to_be_flying

Roost: The Crows of Downtown Portland from Irene Tejaratchi Hess on Vimeo.


Because this work is not mine, I am donating 100% of rewards for this post back to the Feathered Friends Community, so please, vote and share to help support this fantastic group!

P.S. If someone can make sure I set up the proceeds part correctly, I would be grateful! I'm new at this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency