Silhouettes Birds Photography | SMAP Contest ~ My Entry

Show Me A Photo Contest


Hello Birds Lover! Thanks, Feather Friends Team & @nelinoeva For this awesome contest about birds This week the SMAP contest is all about Birds Silhouettes if you want to participate click on this link

BIRD SILHOUETTE


To be honest this is difficult to take Silhouette photography because not every time the sun comes behind your subject and in Silhouette photography the lights need at the backside of your subject this is important will taking Silhouette photography
Still learning about it but while learning I have a collection of silhouette birds I captured while hiking
And Today is the good time to show them with you

Starlings are very well known for murmuration and they make unique shapes while migrating from one place to another These birds have long feet and love to eat incests and fruits I took these beautiful photographs of flights of starlings and these are perfectly suited for silhouettes birds photography

memu1.jpg


Another one


memu.jpg



Silhouettes photography is difficult if you don't have good knowledge of the camera but in drawing, this is easy and also interesting to draw only you need a white background and a black color brush and see what I made? 😁😁

34a.jpg

And for this round of SMAP contest, I'm participating with my drawing rather then photography hope this will work

Also, I have Bar Headed Goose flying in the sky in my old collection of birds photography I love to see geese flying here are 7 geese flying together after drinking water from the sea

23.jpg


Thanks for reading my post please support my work see you soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency