My Entry | SMAP Contest | Duck Enjoying Sea Bath

Show Me A Photo Contest


Round 35

Hello Birds Lovers
Sorry for being late here is I'm participating in round 37 of the SMAP Contest being run by @nelinoeva If you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate
The round theme is BIRD IN BIRD BATH


I love taking photographs of everything which look attractive to me I took the duck image with my mobile camera when she gave me a cute smile during taking a sea bath. Anyhow this is my entry to this contest
I hope you guys will love these clicks

Whenever I saw this image and the smile I feel the joy I can't stop looking at her smile 5 months ago I just posted one image of this duck for the sea photography contest and luckily I won that contest but these photographs are changed

2.jpg


Front View of this duck enjoying sea bath



1.jpg

3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency