Kingfisher Swallowed a Fish

Flower Photography

Hello Birds Lover!
I'm so happy It's my 3rd time participating in the Show Me A Photo contest from the last two rounds In rounds 1st I got 2nd & in the second round I got 1st place. 😋😘😍 It's all about love from you @nelinoeva this week the contest is about Bird & Food if you want to participate simply click on this link follow the rules in order to be eligible to participate



And for my entry to this contest, I would share my recent photographs in the form of a visual story personally I go to the northern area of Pakistan the northern area is truly the haven for birds here we have so many rare birds while bird watching I went to the riverside there I saw common kingfisher sitting on a tree and something is placed near the bird 1st I think its the piece of his wing hair

b1.jpg


But after some time he looks at the piece before continuing, I would like to share about this bird The Kingfisher has a long beak he easily hunts a small fish he loves eating fish it's his favorite meal also they have the ability to dive deep into the water in search of food


b2.jpg


Still, I didn't get what is placed beside him? But after some time he picks it up with his beak then I saw a fish in his beak this is his eating time 😊 Saw this beautiful image



b3.jpg

After all this at the last, He swallowed the fish

b4.jpg


Thanks for reading my post please support my work see you soon
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency