A Perfect Landing | Birds Photography

Birds Photography

Hello...... Birds Lovers!
It too long I could not able to post my photographs in this community because of some health issue so I didn't leave my home to go outside for photographs but today I just went out and I captured beautiful shots of a dove


I leave my home to meet my friend and while spending time with my friend on his house roof I just look at this dove jumping I just love this action shot and the perfect shot while the dove was jumping I took three shots of this bird with my mobile camera and these three photographs will remember me the beautiful time I spent with my friend


So let's take a look 1 2 3 go........ 😁😁

1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


A Perfect Landing At The Last

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency