Lori Tree - Show Me A Photo Round 40

Hi all

So when I saw the topic of this week, well I just happened to know the photo to use, and what better way to enjoy birds and people than becoming a Tree for Rainbow Lori's? 😂

So here it is, My entry for the week.

IMGP2175.jpg

A festive Lori Tree!

So I thought I would share a couple more images from the same day.

These came from Rainbow Landings, the tropical bird habitat at Edinburgh Zoo. This one has changed a few times over the years but it really was at its best when it was dedicated to Lori's

IMGP2133-2.jpg

What I really enjoyed about the habitat space, was the ability to really get up close with them. They appeared to really enjoy the company of people in there with them.

IMGP2175-2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency