Birdie Timelapse and Art Journaling 🕊️

Hello Lovelies !
img_5772.jpg

This illustration made on Procreate is to show you that there are many different ways one can contribute to the Feathered Friends community 😉

poetry, videos, pictures, texts, art...all contribution is welcome here !

Below I show you how I created this lovely tit in a 1 mn timelapse :


plumes.png

Since a few weeks I have discovered the art journaling I could digitally produce in my Ipad,

and I created these two pieces I've shown you formerly :

image.png

image.png

so today I have chosen to illustrate this quote you may know
a bird sitting on a tree is never afraid of the branch breaking
because her trust is not on the branch but on her own wings

now that you have seen in the timelapse how I created this cutie, I show you the art journaling page I have made with her

img_5773.jpg

I added a drawn cup of coffee on the wood desk ...isn't the coffee related to the inspiration, well being and the energy one seeks for creating..? 😁

_5776.jpg


img_5777.jpg


img_5774.jpg


img_5775.jpg


img_5778.jpg


img_5779.jpg


Hope you have enjoyed the timelapse and the art journal page ! 😊

img_5772.jpg

Have a wonderful day Lovelies !

img_2073.png

As always BlueWonkies are supporting communities ! 👇

Amazing Nature community by @adalger

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

Always a Flower community by @dswigle

v0nkkq.png

hive-154065


w9rmse.png

Market Friday by @dswigle

iqlc48.png

hive-196308


w9rmse.png

Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency