Wagtail

Hello, friends.



I love the company of Feathered Friends.
There are a lot of interesting people in this community and a lot of interesting photos of our winged feathered friends - birds.


_.jpg
Wagtail. Here I met her in the place where I expected to see her. I just got off the boat and saw a wagtail. She walked, shook her tail and caught some small bugs.
As a child, I always met these birds on the riverbank when I went fishing. That's why I always thought that the wagtail is practically a river bird. This is indicated by its rather high paws!
See how the wagtail goes - almost like a heron!


_1.jpg
At the same time, the tail of this bird is quite long relative to its body. And she constantly shakes her tail in a funny way.
Mother Nature or the heavenly creator were very big inventors. They have created many interesting living forms.


_2.jpg
I was on the river for 3 days, fishing. I think that tomorrow I will describe this event a little.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency