Rural sparrow

Hello, friends.



I love the company of Feathered Friends.
There are a lot of interesting people in this community and a lot of interesting photos of our winged feathered friends - birds.


_1.jpg
I already had photos with a sparrow. But before that there were city sparrows, and this guy lives in the village.
Friends, have you really not noticed this?

У меня уже были фотографии с воробьем. Но до этого были городские воробьи, а этот парень проживает в деревне.
Неужели вы этого не заметили?



_.jpg
This guy caught my attention because he was eating grass. Well, like that horse or goat. Or a cow. I would have thought that he needed to catch bugs and insects, but he wanted to graze the grass.

Этот парень привлек мое внимание тем, что он ел траву. Ну как та лошадь или коза. Или корова. Я бы подумал, что ему надо ловить жуков и насекомых, но ему захотелось пощипать траву.



_5.jpg
Friends, can I tell you what about the place where I met this sparrow? It was the day of arrival at the base. I had a little dinner and decided to explore the surrounding area. And I met this sparrow.

Друзья, вам рассказать, что про место, где я встретил этого воробья? Это был день приезда на базу. Я немного поужинал и решил осмотреть окрестности. И встретил этого воробья.



_3.jpg
Do you see the ground where the sparrow is sitting? sand and stone. It's not just like that. This is not the clay that I am used to in my region. And here it rained, and there is no mud after the rain, all the water has gone into the sand.

Вы видите землю, на которой сидит воробей? песок и камень. Это не просто так. Это не та глина, к которой я привык в своем регионе. А здесь прошел дождь, а грязи после дождя нет, вся вода ушла в песок.



_4.jpg
Everything is correct. This sparrow lives in Karelia.

Всё правильно. Этот воробей живет в Карелии.



_6.jpg
Good hay was prepared by the owners of this base. Sparrows love this place. There is always something to profit from here.
Do you see a goat in the background?

Хорошее сено заготовили хозяева этой базы. Воробьи любят такое место. Здесь всегда есть чем поживиться.
А вы видите на заднем плане козу?



_2.jpg
He flew away. I did not meet any more sparrows at our recreation center. But there were other birds.

Он улетел. Больше я не встречал на нашей базе отдыха воробьев. Но были другие птицы.


I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency